Contact

Telephone: 0131 261 8799
Email: info@befriending.co.uk

Address: Befriending Networks
63-65 Shandwick Place
Edinburgh
EH2 4SD

Organisational/Policy Advice & Media Enquiries

Sarah Van Putten, CEO, sarah@befriending.co.uk

Training & Events

Victoria Galloway, Learning & Development Officer, victoria@befriending.co.uk

Events & Support for Organisations in England 

Diane Claridge, Development Officer, diane@befriending.co.uk

Sandra Marsden, Membership Support Officer for England, sandra@befriending.co.uk

Quality in Befriending Award & Support for Young People's Services

Angus Maclean, Quality Officer, angus@befriending.co.uk

Membership & Invoices 

Muriel Mowat, Membership Officer, muriel@befriending.co.uk

Social Media & Digital Support 

Peggy Beardmore, Administrator, peggy@befriending.co.uk

Questions about accessing a befriending service or becoming a volunteer befriender:

Please visit our Directory to search for a befriending organisation near you and then feel free to get in touch with this organisation directly. We do not provide a direct befriending service, but rather support and connect organisation that do.