Contact

The Befriending Networks Team are now Home Working, please see below for contact details and hours of work.

 

Organisational/Policy Advice & Media Enquiries

Sarah Van Putten, CEO

Full-Time Mon-Fri mobile: 07955251807, sarah@befriending.co.uk

Training & Events

Victoria Galloway, Learning & Development Officer

Part-Time Mon-Fr, mobile:07834554212, victoria@befriending.co.uk

Events & Support for Organisations in England 

Diane Claridge, Development Officer

Part-Time Tues-Fri, mobile:07802287633, diane@befriending.co.uk

Sandra Marsden, Membership Support Officer for England

Mon&Wed, mobile: 07516115121, sandra@befriending.co.uk

Quality in Befriending Award & Support for Young People's Services

Angus Maclean, Quality Officer

Mon-Wed, mobile:07834554194, angus@befriending.co.uk

Membership & Invoices 

Muriel Mowat, Membership Officer

Part-Time Mon-Fri, muriel@befriending.co.uk

Social Media & Digital Support 

Peggy Beardmore, Administrator

Part-Time Mon-Fri peggy@befriending.co.uk

General Inquiry Email: info@befriending.co.uk

Address: Befriending Networks
63-65 Shandwick Place
Edinburgh
EH2 4SD

Questions about accessing a befriending service or becoming a volunteer befriender:

Please visit our Directory to search for a befriending organisation near you and then feel free to get in touch with this organisation directly. We do not provide a direct befriending service, but rather support and connect organisation that do.